Staff Directory

Please use the list below to contact Maine Township staff. You may sort each column by clicking on the header row.
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Karen J. Dimond Supervisor kdimond@mainetown.com (224) 257-4832
Administration Dayna Berman Administrator dberman@mainetown.com (224) 257-4846
Administration Victoria Rizzo Deputy Administrator vrizzo@mainetown.com (224) 257-4828
Administration Ruba Al Ayed HR Generalist ralayed@mainetown.com (224) 257-4862
Administration Jenny Raffe Assistant to the Supervisor jraffe@mainetown.com (224) 257-4829
Administration Izabela Debowczyk Finance Assistant idebowczyk@mainetown.com (224) 257-4847
Administration Paula Rezutko-Custic Receptionist (847) 297-2510
Administration Jenny Raffe Receptionist (847) 297-2510
Administration Lynne Johnson Grant Writer ljohnson@mainetown.com
Assessor Susan Moylan Krey Assessor smkrey@mainetown.com (224) 257-4876
Assessor Elizabeth Coy Directing Chief Deputy Assessor lcoy@mainetown.com (224) 257-4866
Assessor Debra Babich Assistant Deputy Assessor dbabich@mainetown.com (224) 257-4858
Assessor Sam Dababneh Deputy Assessor sdababneh@mainetown.com (224) 257-4857
Assessor Dee Phillips Deputy Assessor dphillips@mainetown.com (224) 257-4838
Assessor Richard Plodzien Deputy Assessor rplodzien@mainetown.com (224) 257-4855
Clerk Peter Gialamas Clerk pgialamas@mainetown.com (224) 257-4865
Clerk Eva Magnowski Chief Deputy Clerk emagnowski@mainetown.com (224) 257-4864
Clerk Jessica Guzman Deputy Clerk jguzman@mainetown.com (224) 257-4842
Clerk Cathleen Ryder Deputy Clerk cryder@mainetown.com (224) 257-4875
Code Enforcement Nader Ghazaleh Code Enforcement Officer nghazaleh@mainetown.com (224) 257-4840
Emergency Management Jack Wisniewski Director jwisniewski@mainetown.com (847) 894-9641
Food Pantry Nicholas Kanehl Director nkanehl@mainetown.com (224) 257-4839
Food Pantry Sally Bowman Food Pantry Assistant sbowman@mainetown.com (224) 257-4839
General Assistance Kathy Sabbini Director ksabbini@mainetown.com (224) 257-4854
General Assistance Luz Meneses Assistant Director lmeneses@mainetown.com (224) 257-4860
General Assistance Tricia Mullin Senior and Disability Advocate tmullin@mainetown.com (224) 257-4851
General Assistance Stephanie Janas Office Manager sjanas@mainetown.com (224) 257-4848
Highway Department Ed Beauvais Highway Commissioner highway@mainetown.com (847) 297-5225
Highway Department Dawne Hayman Office and Grant Administrator mthighway@aol.com (847) 297-5225
Highway Department Marissa Vigna Administrative Assistant highway@mainetown.com (847) 745-9261
Highway Department Richard Brandes Foreman rbrandes@mainetown.com‎ (847) 297-5225
Highway Department Justin Mac Intyre Laborer (847) 297-5225
Highway Department Peter Jimenez Laborer (847) 297-5225
Highway Department Tyler Woods Laborer (847) 297-5225
MaineStay Youth & Family Services Richard Lyon, MA, LCPC, CADC, CAMS-II Director rlyon@mainetown.com (224) 257-4869
MaineStay Youth & Family Services Arielle Kalvelage, MSEd, LCPC, NCC Assistant Director akalvelage@mainetown.com (224) 257-4849
MaineStay Youth & Family Services Summer Zumbrock, MS, MA, LPC Family Therapist szumbrock@mainetown.com (224) 257-4863
MaineStay Youth & Family Services Erin Callahan, MA, MHP Family Therapist ecallahan@mainetown.com (224) 257-4861
MaineStay Youth & Family Services Jessica Gaines, BS, MHP Family Therapist jgaines@mainetown.com (224) 257-4856
MaineStay Youth & Family Services Emily Toomey Youth Program Coordinator etoomey@mainetown.com (224) 257-4853
MaineStay Youth & Family Services Iain Parker Agency and Program Coordinator iparker@mainetown.com (224) 257-4868
MaineStay Youth & Family Services Derek Moulds, BA, MHP Intern Therapist dmoulds@mainetown.com (224) 257-4844
MaineStreamers Marie Dachniwsky Director mdachniwsky@mainetown.com (224) 257-4834
MaineStreamers Therese Tully Assistant Director ttully@mainetown.com (224) 257-4836
MaineStreamers Monika Jaroszewicz Program Coordinator mjaroszewicz@mainetown.com (224) 257-4835
MaineStreamers Oksana Bukaczyk Program Coordinator obukaczyk@mainetown.com (224) 257-4841
Maintenance Mike Samaan Director msamaan@mainetown.com (224) 257-4870
Maintenance Jessica Fox ‎jfox@mainetown.com‎ (224) 257-4870
Maintenance Steve Basista sbasista@mainetown.com (224) 257-4870
Recovery Connection Marty Cook Director mcook@mainetown.com (224) 257-4871